SMS Fun Videos Jokes Comedy Tafreeh


Love Letter From an Indian Ganwaar

Posted in English,Urdu by jokx on October 27, 2010

Dear My  Sapno Ki Rani,

KYA KEHNA
 
the first time I saw you, I asked my self  HUM  APKE HAIN KAUN , feeling that KUCH KUCH HOTA HAI   so I decided to forward you a PUKAR  from  DIL SE . I thought that by the way  HUM TO MOHABBAT KAREGA ¦so with my  DIL TO PAGAL HAI , I dream to be your  HERO   No.1   and I’ll make you my  BIWI No.1 . You might think that I am fooling you as   BADAL  but remember  JHOOT BOLE KAWA KATE . Please  JANAM SAMJA KARO   that  PYAAR KOHI KHEL NAHIN   and I admit that  DIL DE CHUKE SANAM . I trust  AAP MERE HAI SANAM . I believe that  HUM APKE DIL MEIN REHTE HAIN  for  HAMESHA . Remember  J AB PYAR KISSI SE HOTA HAI   why not  AA ABH LAUT CHALEIN   and you can come   SAAJAN KI BAHON ME I . There is  SIRF TUM   in my life. If you say  YES BOSS , then I will become your   JORU KA GULAM . Dont worry be happy, DHOLI SAJA KE RAKHNA  because  DILWALE DULHANIYA LE JAYENGE.
KAHO NA PYAR HAI
,  MERE SANAM
.

Yours Sincerely,

DEEWANA MASTANA.

Leave a comment